Bags for a

Cycle Lifestyle.

A classic

in itself.

In style,

Never stuck.

Simply head out into

the great outdoors.

Welcome to NORCO

Anything goes on two wheels. You can go anywhere with NORCO bicycle bags: to work, into town or on tour. They are also a convenient means of transport when doing errands or just getting around the neighbourhood. As the bicycle bag specialist, we offer the right transport solution for every type of bike and purpose - touring, city, electric, trekking, racing and mountain bikes. Our extensive range includes handlebar bags, saddle bags, pannier bags, rear wheel bags and all-purpose bags. All bags can be simply and quickly attached, are sturdy, lightweight and functional. Designed in Germany, they are manufactured to the highest quality standards to ensure many years of use.

Norco

German Design Award

Two of our bags have been awarded the International Premium Prize by the German Design Council, right at the beginning of the new season.   As successor to both of the prize-winning bags from last year, the Belford City Bag and the Dufton Messenger Bag, this year we received the coveted award for the NORCO Portree Rucksack Bag and the Kilmore Commuter Bag.

 

more

Red Dot Award

The Red Dot judging panel gives their internationally recognised seal of approval to products that stand apart for their high quality design. In 2018, designers and manufacturers from 59 countries submitted over 6,300 products to the competition. True to the Red Dot motto "In search of good design and innovation", a judging panel of about 40 experts rated the products individually on design and originality.  NORCO's Kinsley City Bag,  part of our Urban series, was one of the winners receiving the coveted Red Dot award for its excellent design quality.

 

more

Norco
Norco

German Brand Award

The esteemed German Design Council has once again awarded NORCO with the German Brand Award. Only companies nominated by the German Brand Institute, its brand scouts and expert panels can take part in the competition. An independent judging panel presented us with the 2018 award, which is jointly shared with our agency Koidiak, for “Industry Excellence in Branding” for the NORCO Classic series marketing concept. A major accomlishment, not just for the Classic line of products, but also for the NORCO brand.

 

more

NORCO Active bags on tour

NORCO stays on the move. This summer at Attlesee Lake in the Allgäu region of Southern Germany, our models Heidi and Gert spent a day touring around and testing our bags.  It was a perfect day for a photo shoot in magnificent surroundings during which we captured all the new photos for our Active product line.

 

more

Norco

German Stevie Award 2018

Our Belford City Bag has won the Gold Stevie Award for “Best New Product or Service in the Consumer Goods Sector”. This is a major compliment that speaks to the innovation and quality of our products of which we are all proud.

 

more

German Design Award 2018

Our bicycle bags remain on track for success in 2018. In February, the German Design Council once again presented NORCO with the prestigious German Design Award. This year we received 3 prizes! The international judging panel had to assess over 5,000 submissions, almost half of which came from abroad. Only products and services that stand apart for their design quality are invited to participate in the complex nomination process.

 

more

Norco

Bags for a

Cycle Lifestyle.

Eine Classic

für sich.

Lieber mit Stil

statt Stau.

Einfach raus

in die Natur.

Willkommen bei NORCO

Mit dem Rad geht alles. Und mit Norco-Fahrradtaschen noch viel mehr. Ob zur Arbeit, in die Stadt, auf Tour oder einfach als bequemes Fortbewegungsmittel. Als Spezialist für Radtaschen bieten wir mit unserem umfangreichen Programm für jeden Radtyp und Einsatzzweck die passende Transportlösung für Tourenrad, City-Bike, E-Bike, Trekkingrad, Rennrad und Mountainbike. Bei Norco gibt es Lenkertasche, Satteltasche, Gepäckträgertasche, Hinterradtasche oder Universaltasche. Alle Taschen sind schnell und einfach anzubringen, robust, leicht und funktionell. In Deutschland entwickelt und nach strengsten Qualitäts-Kriterien verarbeitet. Gemacht, um Dich über viele Jahre zu begleiten.

Red Dot Award

Die Red Dot Jury vergibt das international anerkannte Qualitätssiegel an Produkte, die durch ihre hohe Gestaltungsqualität überzeugen. 2018 reichten Designer und Hersteller aus 59 Nationen mehr als 6.300 Objekte zum Wettbewerb ein. Getreu dem Motto "In search of good design and innovation" bewertete eine rund 40-köpfige Jury die Produkte individuell und am Original. Und einer der Gewinner ist: Die Norco Kinsley City Bag. Unsere Fahrradtasche aus der Urban Serie erhielt die begehrte Auszeichnung Red Dot für hohe Designqualität.

Mehr

Norco
Norco

German Brand Award

Das hochkarätig besetzte Gremium vom Rat der Formgebung hat uns zum wiederholten Male den German Brand Award verliehen. Am Wettbewerb können ausschließlich Unternehmen teilnehmen, die durch das German Brand Institute, seine Markenscouts und Expertengremien für den German Brand Award 2018 nominiert wurden. Die unabhängige Jury zeichnete uns für das gemeinsam mit der Agentur Kodiak in Isny entwickelte Kommunikationskonzept der NORCO Classic Serie in der Königsklasse "Industry Excellence in Branding" aus. Ein toller Erfolg für unser Produktprogramm und natürlich die Marke NORCO.

Mehr

Die Norco Active Taschen auf Tour

Norco bleibt in Bewegung. Diesen Sommer am Attlesee im Allgäu. Dort waren unsere Models Heidi und Gert einen Tag auf Tour und haben alle Taschen getestet. Ein perfekter Shooting-Tag in traumhafter Umgebung, bei dem alle neuen Fotos der Active Serie entstanden sind.

Mehr

Norco

German Stevie Award 2018

Unsere Belford City Tasche hat den Stevie Award in Gold gewonnen. Und zwar in der Kategorie „Bestes neues Produkt oder Dienstleistung im Bereich Konsumgüter“. Ein großes Lob an die Innovationskraft und Qualität unserer Produkte, auf das wir alle stolz sein können.

Mehr

German Design Award 2018

Unsere Fahrradtaschen bleiben auch 2018 auf der Erfolgsspur. Im Februar verlieh der Rat für Formgebung wieder den renommierten German Design Award. Gleich 3 Preise gingen an NORCO! Über 5.000 Einreichungen hatte die international besetzte Jury zu bewerten. Knapp die Hälfte der Exponate kam aus dem Ausland. In einem aufwändigen Nominierungsverfahren werden nur Produkte und Designleistungen eingeladen, die sich nachweislich durch ihre gestalterische Qualität differenzieren.

Mehr

Norco